According to the program, there are three main goals that current conference is trying to achieve:

  • Generate and share knowledge in the field of eDemocracy & eGovernment.
  • Become a reference conference worldwide on eDemocracy & eGovernment.
  • Joint work between universities, public and private sector for the development of eDemocracy & eGovernment.

The following are the keynote speakers: Ernesto Kruger, Joseph A. Konstan, Lameiras Mariana, Katrin Nyman-Metcalf and Philippe Cudré-Mauroux.

For more detailed information visit the official event website.

For the first time ever during the following conference in Quito e-Governance Digest will be introduced to e-governance professionals. There are certain hopes that ICEDEG 2017 will become a powerful impulse for the future development of the project and it will be fulfilled with new interesting content.